Contact us

Get in touch

Scroll to content
Urdang Academy

Feel free to get in touch if you need any further information from us.

Address

Urdang Academy, The Old Finsbury Town Hall, Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4RP

Urdang 2, 259-263 Goswell Rd, London EC1V 7AH

Amwell Studio, 1-7 Amwell Street, London EC1R 1UL

Main Contact Details

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7713 7710

Email:  info@theurdang.london

Key Dates

Summer Courses

Pre Audition Course
Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018

Connect Summer School
London
Monday 30th July 2018 - Friday 3rd August 2018
Monday 6th August 2018 - Friday 10th August 2018

Connect UK Summer School
Newcastle
Monday 13th August 2018 - Friday 17th August 2018

Term Dates

2018/2019

Term starts: Monday 10th September 2018

Half term: week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018

End of Term: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Applications

Welcome to Urdang Academys online application system. Here you can apply and manage your:

  • Open day
  • Application for full-time course and
  • Auditions

At each stage we will e-mail you to notify you where you are in the application process and what steps you need to take next.

Confused about the application process?…

Find out how it works