Dang Life - Urdang Academy AVT Course Audition

Scroll to content
Urdang Academy

Urdang Academy AVT Course Audition

4 June 18

We invite applicants between 16-18 years old to audition for the next intake of our fully funded Access to Vocational Training Course (AVT) starting in September 2018

Read more
News

Urdang Summer Show

22 May 18

This years Summer Show is being held on Friday 29th June, Saturday 30th June and Sunday 1st July 2018

Read more
Dang Life

Graduate Revue Show

22 May 18

This year our Class of 2018 are performing their Graduate Revue at the Shaw Theatre on Thursday 21st June and Friday 22nd June.

Read more
News

The Hero’s Journey: Garner Harris

10 April 18

read more here

Read more
News

Sam Salter Workshop

27 March 18

Read more
News

Key Dates

Summer Courses

Pre Audition Course
Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018

Connect Summer School
London
Monday 30th July 2018 - Friday 3rd August 2018
Monday 6th August 2018 - Friday 10th August 2018

Connect UK Summer School
Newcastle
Monday 13th August 2018 - Friday 17th August 2018

Term Dates

2018/2019

Term starts: Monday 10th September 2018

Half term: week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018

End of Term: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Applications

All applications are now closed.  Online applications will reopen in September 2018.  Audition dates and times for 2019 entry will be confirmed shortly.

Find out how it works